Click to Home

Go To Search

Board of Supervisors
Board Members

Jessie Medlin
Jessie Medlin
District 1

Mark Gardner
Mark Gardner
District 2

Bill Russell
Bill Russell
District 3

Lee Caldwell
Lee Caldwell
District 4

Michael Lee
Michael Lee
District 5

Member  District   Term Length First Elected
 Jessie Medlin  District 1  January 2012-December 2015  November 1992
 Mark Gardner  District 2  January 2012-December 2015  November 2011
 Bill Russell  District 3  January 2012-December 2015  November 2003
 Lee Caldwell  District 4  January 2012-December 2015  November 2011
 Michael Lee  District 5  January 2012-December 2015  Appointed 2014

District Maps
View maps of DeSoto County's Supervisor Districts:
For More Information
For more information, contact the Board of Supervisor's office at (662) 469-8002.


County law enforcement and other public safety and emergency services will not be affected by the holiday closings.

Read More

View AllNotification Sign-Up
Tue, Sep. 8

Mon, Sep. 21

Mon, Oct. 5

View All