News Flash Home
The original item was published from 8/16/2013 3:20:37 PM to 9/18/2013 12:05:01 AM.

News Flash


Posted on: August 16, 2013

[ARCHIVED] Ozone Action Committee Names Members


The committee is comprised of the following members: District 2: Nancy Hardin, 901-496-4442; District 3: Jan Knight, 901-652-7477; DeSoto County: Gia Matheny and Robin Lambert, 662-469-8002; Hernando: Jared Darby, 662-781-3439; Horn Lake: Austin Cardosi, 662-342-3549; Olive Branch: Mayor Scott Phillips, 662-892-9201 and Sam Russell, 662-892-9237; Southaven: Whitney Choate-Cooke, 662-393-0111.

If you are interested in taking part in this program please contact the representative in your area.

Additional Info...
Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home

Sunset as Tractor Harvests Crop

Disaster Loans For 2022 Excessive Heat

Posted on: January 24, 2023

2023 Desoto County Candidate List

Posted on: January 3, 2023
Homestead Exemption graphic

Homestead Exemption Filing Ends March 31

Posted on: December 6, 2022
Pictures of tires oil and electronics

Tire, Oil, E-Waste Disposal

Posted on: October 7, 2022